You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Communal Cooking

in Cross Culture β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒ That meal is so tempting and attractive that I couldn't help but find out what the joy of communal cooking is.

From all you've said, I think I have seen women with those expressions when cooking for a party.

I also think Nigerian Jollof is more delicious than Ghanaian Jollof even though I haven't tasted it too πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Well done with this post ma'am, I wish I could make posts like this soon πŸ™ˆπŸ˜Œ

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hehehe, of course you can make posts like this. You could write on topics emphasizing some of our culture and make a little comparison with other cultures. Then post in Hive crossculture community.

Thanks dear for taking the time to read through. No, let Ghanaians catch you o πŸ˜…πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ