You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrossCulture Contest || How Globalization has impacted me positively.

I really love the health aspect that we enjoy today because of globalization. Perhaps I would have died during childbirth when I had serious complications if I were born in those olden days without technology...I just imagined all I went through and kept thanking God because of this amazing globalization.

Other benefits u mentioned are unique too...we are really blessed in this generation

Sort:  

You are right. Without the right equipment during childbirth because of the ways of our forefathers, it might get complicated because there are actually health issues that don´t require herbs or concoctions but real treatment in the hospital. Thank God for globalization.

Exactly 💯
I felt for those women that lost their lives then