You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Hive has Empowered my Spirituality + Daily Runes

in Cross Culture3 years ago (edited)

Hey, @drrune! I really enjoy your content, not just the daily rune posts, but the experiences and perspectives you share. I don't have much time on Hive and as you'll see I haven't started posting, although I plan for that to change soon and your content not only enriches this ecosystem, it also motivates me.

I'm glad to know that it was also Jose who invited you, who by the way is still a member, he has just been inactive in his posts. Very soon you will see him again sailing in this sea with his wonderful content :)

Sort:  

Sí, ya vi que continúa siendo miembro, sólo que cuando lo intenté buscar en la plataforma, ni siquiera me aparecía su nombre, fue un tanto extraño.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Me alegra enormemente que te resulte movitador y útil mi contenido. Bendiciones para ti!