You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freelancing and Socializing in Nigeria - Untangled Knots #1

in Cross Culture2 years ago (edited)

Personally, I feel Straight food is sweeter than the fancy ones, the only difference is with packaging.

Easy to imagine. I would rather eat local food, I don't need a fancy interior or special service, just good food. Mama put!

I also feel like I wasted a lot of time and money at school. In the US It's worth it if you want to learn something specific like medicine or natural sciences, but otherwise it's just to get that final diploma. The only problem is that the diploma is required for some things, like most work in Japan for example.

So far getting a visa easier was the only thing my diploma helped me with, though it's only 1 year because I don't work for a big company and I'm not an official employee (the work is too heavy for me, and it's hard to find as a foreigner)

Next time will be really different. But I will definitely be focused on Nigeria again and Josediccus will also be back again for that and other topics. 🌞🌞🌞

Thanks for watching.