You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You live in a Bubble

Bubble - Bible
I like that one!

And I like your bubble theory overall.

Would be nice if a Bubble telescope would be invented, aside from the already existing Hubble ts. I would sure like to look through its ever changing lenses.

I could really feel the flow of your writing here. Nice one!

Sort:  

The Hubble bubble is in trouble, we have to save it on the double. Pack your bags and bring a shovel, wash your ass and shave that stubble!

hahaha! I love your spontaneous rap lyrics!

I think you can still change careers or go or for a li'l rapping streak. Might be successful.

Feel free to use the name Li'l Hyper:

li'l hyper

Not sure if you've seen the post about this velocirappor, last February:

A Velocirapper called Li'l Hyper - creativity, spirituality and the hero's journey

Is that me!?

Probably a hybrid of you and I ;<)