You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crystals, Chinese medicine and my relationship with woo woo and science

in Cross Culture3 years ago (edited)

I'd love to hear about your experiences. If you write about them let me know. Hope the nightmares have gone away though.

There are few people in this world who would not believe in otherworldly explanations after experiencing the amount of so-called coincidences I've experienced. Some are just too ridiculous, like if you calculated the probability, it just be so astronomically unlikely, and those kind of things will happen in waves, 3 in a week sometimes. I should write about them sometime. Besides that I've left "here" once and it was just so vivid and amazing, and I think that's why I can't discount anything.

I'm also ok not knowing too which i think is important...everyone wants to know everything and so they build up fantasies to explain things...sometimes the fantasies are self fulfilling, and sometimes they are just an escape. All my fantasies produce results at least, if they didn’t, I’d abandon them.

I’m gonna share some coincidences today or later this week!