Biden Dementia and SYSTEMIC lies

in LAW2 months ago
Authored by @The Quash

by The Quash on The Quash, w/ Legalman
View my bio on Vigilante.TV: https://vigilante.tv/c/thequash Biden Dementia and SYSTEMIC lies

In this episode I discuss the fact that system that permits legal agents to lie to their principals is NOT a legit system. Yet THAT is exactly what is permitted under our system. No amount of "voting" can ever solve the fundamental problems in this system we have. The brainwashing about its wonders are just so deep people refuse to accept the truth. If you like The Quash you can hear more each month just go to patreon.com/theQuash and become a member. I have 100's of shows that will teach you exactly how the system ACTUALLY functions. The Quash comes out on Sundays.

You can follow me on Twitter I'm Legalman@UScrimeReview.


Check out today’s podcast..!

Sort:  

The idea that 81 million voters actually believe that the broken automaton that is called "Joe Biden" is "the best man for the job" of holding what we are told is the most powerful position on planet earth is chilling. I can't believe that the US Democratic Party doesn't simply wither away as its members die of embarrassment. Not that I would support "the other side" which believes that a member of the WWE Hall of Fame and game show host is "the best man for the job" either. But I would be embarrassed to admit that the man spouting his non sequiturs in your video holds ANY position of authority over me, or even over his own self. And as far as his press secretary goes, I can't imagine how she goes home at night and thinks about her position in life: working for a old white alzheimer's sufferer, spouting lies and obsfuscations daily in sycophantic service to her masters. She is the only person for whom I can find less respect for than the "Commander in Chief" himself.