True Crime Community

in True Crime4 years ago

I've created a steemit community for true crime content. Posts about real people that have commited real crimes are welcome. Since some true crime stories involve graphic violence posts containing gruesome content should be identified as NSFW by the post authors.

The community can be found in [this link] (https://steemit.com/created/hive-181114).

Photo Source: PNGimage.net

Sort:  

I went to jail. My true crime in 2012 was taking a phone from a drunk who was prank calling 911.

No good deed goes unpunished I guess. :-) I guess the good thing is the drunk wasn't driving but the drunk was still causing trouble by wasting an emergency resource meant for people who really need it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an interesting community. I look forward to reading true crime posts. I might even write a post or two!

I hope you do write a post or two. I am looking forward to reading them.

Posted using Partiko Android