RE: (Possibly) I Was Reported For Plagiarism

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Back in 2019, I saw a comment from Steem cleaners
to confirm that the content I am posting is mine and saying stolen
conent should not be rewarded. They even found my Twitter somehow.
I believe I was reported because I asked them why are they getting on my
case and wouldn't tell me.

I could not find any info on what SC came after me so I guessed I was reported
for posting stolen content

I would have gotten a better understand if Steem cleaners said something like
"hello, we have recieved X amount of reports about stolen content all users who's
accounts
were made after X are being askedd to verify. We send you a DM on Twitter for more
instructions" instead of saying stolen content should not be voted and that they cannot
delete posts off the platform, which I took at them thinking I was posting stolen
content.

Support my channel
ko-fi
Patreon
Redbubble


▶️ 3Speak