You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of CTP Blueprint

in Threespeak2 years ago

Hello, Eliana. Thank you for your video!
Definitely hang on to CTP Blueprint!
I have noticed more people coming back in Click Track Profit over the Summer!
I do the daily tasks on https://clicktrackprofit.com/v2/tasks.php
I think it is still very helpful and teaches you to get into a daily routine!
I know it's not much about HIVE but it's very good discipline :)
I am also promoting List Nerds and The Pizza Plan on Traffic Exchanges and Mailers!
I know about all the changes Click Track Profit is going through and will keep that in mind.
So many people belonged to Click Track Profit so some will come back and go to HIVE. 😉
Awesome and looking forward to your updates to CTP Blue Print!
Have a great day and evening!
Barb 😊