DANCING EXERCISE-- MY DREEMPORT CHALLENGE (PHYSICAL ACTIVITY)

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, still on the matter of our @dreemport challenge. I decided to do my physical activity in the form of dance. This is week three and I hope to give it my full support 💪💪💪

Like I said in the video, I do not know how to dance, this is just to shake my body. To shake and do physical exercise. I love it. It's been a long time since I danced. Hey, I don't know current dance steps, don't tease me hard. It is just a way to enjoy my week 3 dreemport challenge– that task about physical exercise.

I woke up early today and prayed. I did a little meditation because I will have to go to work. Then I drank my water. After drinking, I wondered if I could still do any physical exercise. I was already heavy. 😆

In preparation for my work, I took a bath, but instead of dressing for work, I decided to dance a little before going. At the end, I felt so free of that water 😆. I actually wanted to shake myself, I want to tuck my stomach in before the end of the six weeks challenge. But I ended up enjoying the music that my dance didn't follow or resemble a work out dance any more 😆😆. It has no style but I just shook my body anyways 😆.

Thank you @dreemsteem for this challenge, hoping to follow through in this week 3 and by Friday. I should be proud of my score sheet 😆

Now, who will teach me some dancing skills? I am just a learner.

The dance video is mine.

Thanks for the visit.

Your @adoore-eu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I was literally laughing watching this video.. 😂 😂 😂 😂.. You did well though.. But why saying you don't know how to dance?.. Seriously you dance way better than me.

Great exercise...this will earn you valuable points.. 😂 😂

Thank you so much for teasing me, hahahaha. How can I dance better? 😆I appreciate your visit

I wasn't teasing you sha.. I meant it.. You can dance at least better than me

😆😆😆 well, thanks for the compliment but I doubt if I can dance better than any man. Men are great dancers

This is debatable ooo... Cos I still feel female are better dancers.. Far better than men

Hahaha holy molly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Is this a workout or a dance session perhaps a tutorial lol

I enjoyed watching you though it looks like a lot of fun hopefully you get to see the body shape you looking for remember consistency is the key

Come and teach.me na, Babe. Don't leave me like this, hahaha. Well, I Sha did a fun activity and I enjoyed it.

Lol... Someone is going to lose 3 pounds before this challenge comes to an end. Woww. Teacher Adoore is running a show.

Get ready to perform in the next DreemPort's Meet-up 😂

Running a show ? Am not 😆Just shaking and doing my physical activity. 😆😆. But it will be fun at @dreemport meetup anyways, 😆

Lol... This is it. In fact, this is enough physical activity for the week 😂😂

Hahahaha, that's for one day o. I should be ready to do more of all tasks this week