You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pursue your passion, pursue your higher self

in Threespeak9 months ago

Life is truly insatiable, and I agree with you that, even rich people are not just satisfied with their riches, they feel like something is still missing, no wonder most of them commit suicide at the end of the day.

Life is also truly like a movie, we just have to take it as it unfolds, there's no need to be so desperate for something because even after we get it, we want something else.

Whatever happens in life, we must enjoy the moment, and learn from whatever experiences life offers that way, we are living life to the full and so training our minds to face whatever comes our way and that's what life entails.

Thank you for sharing this priceless piece. There surely won't be another me, and all the things I've felt and experienced. Therefore, I shouldn't worry about what other people think of me, I just wanna learn, grow and take life one day at a time.