“DENTING” (in English Means: “Clink”) - Melly Goeslaw // cover by @amrinal21

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

The song that I cover tells about someone who misses his lover. This song is the soundtrack of an Indonesian movie entitled "Ada Apa Dengan Cinta". popularized by a very famous female singer in Indonesia, Melly Goeslaw. I hope you like my cover version.

Lyrics “DENTING” - MELLY GOESLAW (Bahasa & English)

Denting yang berbunyi dari dinding kamarku Sadarkan diriku dari lamunan panjang Tak terasa malam kini semakin larut 'Ku masih terjaga

The tinkling sound from the walls of my room. Wake me up from a long daydream, It doesn't feel like the night is getting late now, 'I'm still awake

Sayang, kau di mana aku ingin bersama? Aku butuh semua untuk tepiskan rindu Mungkinkah kau di sana merasa yang sama? Seperti dinginku di malam ini

Honey, where are you I want to be with you, I need everything to get rid of longing, Could it be that you there feel the same? Like my cold tonight

Rintik gerimis mengundang kekasih di malam ini Kita menari dalam rindu yang indah Sepi kurasa hatiku saat ini, oh sayangku Jika kau di sini, aku tenang

The drizzle invites lover tonight We dance in beautiful longing Lonely I feel my heart right now, oh my dear If you're here, I'm calm

▶️ 3Speak