Sort:  

Please whats your username on chess.com so I can find u on chess.com

It is anby... something. Please find it through the trail. !ENGAGE 15

Found it Anby247! I have sent a friend Request. You can send a slow chess challenge with your favourite time
My username is "Samostically

Sweet! I found it! I sent you a challenge in my most favorite format: chess960. Yes, my favorite time is max (14 days), not because this is the speed I play, but because the clock is not going into our game. I even deactivated the preset for automatically claiming a win. So don't expect me to win because you forgot your move. Just re-visit our game and play your next move. ;-)

If you want to play a standard chess instead of 960, please send a challenge the way you like it.

screenshot_at_2021_09_27_12_22_47_daily_chess_settings_not_automatically_claiming_victory.png

!ENGAGE 25 !invest_vote

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.