Pole Video No. 41: It's been a while. I'm Back

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

241324530_5082845345063104_5900078862181440852_n.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's a short video from last week's training while dancing to one of my favorite Beatles song: Something. I have been so inspired by a pole dancer in instagram, @bouboulette. Most of the shapes in this videos are inspired from her. Took me almost 2 hours of practice to execute the whole flow smoothly.

Lately I have been juggling work, other work and school that I have to set aside pole training. Lately I could only spend time at pole for 5 hours in a week ( I used to spend 10 hours on an average).

A lot has changed since pandemic happened, for one, there's a lot less time for socialilzing. On the bright side though, I am more productive with training and work. Initially it was hard to not see my students (I used to teach pole, as my "other work") and my friends but it's been more than a year and I already got the hang of it. In the end of the day, I am still grateful I can still connect with my friends- thank God for the internet.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I can see a huge improvement in your pole flows

Wow thank you <3

Ka talented po..

Thank you powz <3