Missing The Quiet Beach Life

in Threespeak4 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


When I went for a vacation back home last year, it has been my escape away from the busy and somewhat interesting life I am currently living. The differnce between city life and province life has me thinking about my future. I miss this province life, I miss the beautiful beach sunsets, I miss the sound of the waves, I miss the quiet afternoon, I miss the ocean breeze. There are so many things I miss, but I right now I am living the life a could only dream of before. I don't think I can give up the way I live right now, so taking a vacation in my hometown once in a while is enough for me. Taking videos like this for me to look back is enough.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sarap magbeach!!

yesss, anlamig dito sa lugar ko ngayon ang sarap mga beach 😆

Waaaaa~ urayamashii~
Di ako nakapagbeach last year 🙈

Bawi dapat this year while protecting my wallet. Lmao

Are you sure about protecting your wallet? HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHA HOY! 😆😆😆

kasayo sad nimo mag beach winter pa man 😆

Within this year man 😭😭😭

My, the sound of the waves, and even the sound of the water. It is calming. The place surely is a paradise, ang ganda ganda dya.

Nakakamiss talaga ang tunig ng alon sa tahimik na hapon

Pwede po bang magbakasyon dyan? 😉

gora na, message sa page for reservations charaught 😆

waaa. i miss the beach. i wasn't able to go the last time i went home.