Playing Opeth in jungle

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, Hivean music lovers, well well, I know I am not a singer but I like to sing sometimes.
in this video, I was in the jungle with my guitar and my girlfriend. So with this amazing view and a guitar, what is better than to make a video?
so I decided to sing an Opeth song and I sing it very bad :)) Even worse than my usual self but I like the vibe, I like the view.

So I hope you like this video as well and enjoy this beautiful nature. Thank you again for watching and being here.

Screenshot (17).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love Opeth! Great cover and setting!

good to hear that, thank you buddy

Oh my, these are all brilliant!
Nice to hear you sing as well, you sound great!
Note to self: Must visit Arashthr more often.. lol
👏👏

Thank you a lot, I'm really glad that you liked it. I've put you in my favorite list 🥰

I did, lovely with those surroundings..
And playing to the cows... ! I'm sure they enjoyed that very much.. 😃
I've seen people reading to shelter dogs.. 😍

Hola, @arashthr, quería escuchar tu canción, pero acá solamente me abren los videos de youtube, sin embargo, disfruté de la foto. Gracias por compartir. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hello @arashthr, I wanted to listen to your song, but only youtube videos open here, however, I enjoyed the photo. Thanks for sharing. Greetings from Venezuela.

I uploaded it on 3speak, if it doesn't open you should use VPN

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arashthr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The best artist 🤞🏻❤