You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This UNCOMMON Approach to Gardening is How I Harvest TONS of Food

in Threespeak • 4 years ago (edited)

Comment of the week @elemental 😆

!ENGAGE 50

@gardeningchannel - why not set up a gardening COMMUNITY on Hive? Easier for people to find your content too. I follow you but have not been seeing your videos cos you're not crossposting them to your blog. Good call, @elemental.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

@artemislives - Thank you so much for the Engage tokens! I was thinking about making some kind of community here if it could run semi-passively (since I am so busy) and rallied some people volunteering amazing contributions to it (unless @gardeningchannel wants to run it of course) . I feel like organic and natural gardening fits into #naturalmedicine's frame quite well, but maybe we could make a community that is about more than only gardening - something to brainstorm about.

Also when you said "cos your not crossposting them to your blog" its actually "share to your blog", crossposting is a different beast that I use infrequently, just for situations like this one where a post of gold is sitting outside of a community that would love it to be there ( I crossposted this post to NM). LMK if you have any questions @gardeningchannel - here to help!