You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Beta Version Of My Hive Vlog

in Threespeak2 years ago

Nice introduction to an interesting project. Always weird to talk to a camera in this way, I know because I tried it and eventually wimped out before I could get comfortable doing it. Just remember that you only reason you’re outside your comfort zone is because your boundaries haven’t reached that far, yet…

Good luck, pal. Looking forward to seeing more

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yeah I know I will be more comfortable with it when I am focused on a certain subject and in time it will be a well polished machine.

I like to step out of my comfort zone and I know I can do this. I will make it work.

Thanks for the feedback Bro!

I clearly need to figure out how 3speak works as well :-)