Your Guide to P2P Transactions

in Threespeak29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The first step in entering the crypto market is to use the P2P option, which allows you to buy any cryptocurrency against your local currency. In the video, you will learn the best way to buy cryptocurrency in a few simple steps. The video is very informative, and watching until the end will help you understand P2P transactions.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING INSHOT
IMAGE SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes bro you are right the first step to enter the crypto market is pi tu pi. If you know how to do this then you can do anything

I came to know that we can buy more than 9 crypto coins. I only thought that I can buy only USDT, but its good to hear that I can also but BTC and other coins against my local currency

Yup bro, you can buy any of these 9 crypto coins and also you must note the price difference of each of the pair before doing your transaction

Yes this video is very informative, it will help many to understand P2P transactions.Thanks for sharing this informative video.

A very informative video again dear.
You always come up with something informative.
Nice video dear bro.

Although I have been using binance Exchange for many years, I have never used P2P. Thank you very much for such an informative video.

Thanks for sharing an informative video. I learned about P2p transactions that helped me to understand how to buy easily USDT

I am glad that my video helped you understand about P2P transactions. Thanks for watching

p2p is very best option to buy any crypto but i faced one big issue in p2p , my bank accout got blocked reason of getting money from p2p, because sender was scamer, and he used black listed account for transaction after 10 month great struggle , showing them proof of transaction then i got back my account active. your video is very much informative, and thank you so much for sharing this informative video