BTC Chart Patterns

in Threespeak19 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am not a crypto trading expert, but over the course of seven years, I have learned a lot about the market and can now manage my own trades. As demonstrated in the video, I can draw chart patterns and conduct future forecast analysis. A week ago, I drew a chart pattern for BTC/USDT, and you can see how my prediction came true. Watch the video for more information.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING INSHOT
IMAGE SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I feel like crying after seeing the Bro market because a few days ago the market was very good. But since yesterday the market has gone very bearish.

Yup bro, this was all just because of the news of war which takes the market down. Wish it will recover sooner

Even though you are not a crypto trading expert but you share a lot about crypto market that we can understand and learn.You can draw chart patterns and analyze future predictions well which is useful for everyone.Thanks for sharing another informative video.

Thanks bro for supporting. Yup I do analysis on behalf of my experience. I am happy my charts are helpful for you guys

It was a very wonderful analysis on Bitcoin. In fact, many people could not imagine that the price of Bitcoin will go down.

Yup bro, it can go either of the side. the main issue here is the war which is creating problem among the investors

Great, you predicted very nicely,
I am just following the next trade.. Thanks for sharing

Perfect brother, you will surely book a profit. Also keep in mind that it is not any financial advice

I have learned a lot from watching your videos. You keep sharing such information by analyzing future predictions. thank you

Thats good you are learning from my videos. Thank you for the appreciation