The Infinix Note 40 Pro Unboxed

in Threespeak11 days ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreihc47hfg7puabdzs756v3cbee77bmbjqzhitnwow2wr3enfpexoai/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this blog post, I'm excited to showcase my new phone, the Infinix Note 40 Pro. After my old phone was damaged in an unfortunate event, I felt it was time to upgrade. This new smartphone has outstanding features like 16GB of RAM, an Octa processor, a 108-megapixel camera, and a built-in power bank for wireless charging. I'll be unwrapping it and showing its unique qualities, including the power bank's ability to charge the phone more than halfway. This purchase was made possible thanks to the Hive ecosystem's support, for which I am really grateful. Thank you for joining me on the journey.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi there!

Congratulations bro for the new phone and I can say this is a very good unboxing video. I want to see more such videos on your 3speak channel.

Have a good day

Thanks bro, yup its my first video about unboxing. I will share more of these videos

Congratulations dear brother because you bought a new mobile today and unboxed it and showed it to us.The mobile is very nice.What is the price of this mobile in your country?

Thanks bro, its infinix note 40 and the price is 52500PKR around $180

The feature of your new phone is very nice from the color credits to the use case is very good. Hope this phone will serve you well. Thank you very much for sharing a nice video with us.

Yup bro i will keep my mobile protected this time because its much expensive. It have no doubt lot of features which is far better

Infinix Note 40 Pro phone is very good I have not used this phone but got information about this phone from other people.

Yup sis, this is new phone launched in feb this year. Its is kind of good mobile with newest features

Congratulations bro 🎉👏🏿
Well deserved

I think i also need an upgrade then😅

Thanks Bro, Yup its time to upgrade 🥳

Congrats for buying new mobile, Its sad to hear that you lost you old mobile. Its interesting about knowing extra powerbank that charge the mobile wirelessly, Good feature

Thanks for wishing. Yup bro this is something new which I found with Mobile. You can say its mobile another small battery

first sad for your old mobile demage, but you bought the Infinix Note 40 Pro , wow nice to unboxing of it, nice ram , and i liked the camera 108 mega pixel, 5k battery every feature is awesome, nice, congratulations . is it true, mobile market crash? power bank amazing tools, bhut bhut mumbrk hoo