Testing the $55K Fair Value Gap

in Threespeak17 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The cryptocurrency market is falling steadily to close the $55K fair value difference that I stated in my last video. This FVG is quite important, and BTC may test it before resuming the bull run. Bitcoin is predicted to drop by roughly 6%, and altcoins may fall by 10-15% before making their next move. The movie is interesting for traders and investors, and viewing it all the way through can help you learn more.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I don't feel like seeing Bro Market. Just by praying to Allah, the market should start going up as soon as possible. Because I have seen it for a very long time

Yup bro we can only expect but most probably the price will rebounce from this level

Your analysis is very interesting.You give a lot of information about the crypto market that we can learn.I can see the price of hive is going down.I was hoping to see a video about hive coin.

Thanks bro, I am glad you have find my this analysis informative. Soon I will be making on HIVE

This is a next-level technical analysis of bitcoin price but I hope you will cover hive and sps technical analysis in the upcoming videos.

Thanks bro, Yup I will take a look on Hive and SPS, the main reason I can't analyse these coins becayse they have very less volume

I am getting very good information about the market through your video, I hope the market will come up soon.

Good sister that you are getting my analysis, the market will soon recover

I am really surprised that yesterday you said about gap today it is very true. you are very accurate. your analysis is amazing very helpful. your videos are very informative. thank you so much for giving us such nice analysis videos.

Yup bro , I am surprised too that I am doing well. I hope I can do more better in future

Its really sad to see market moving downside, I am wondering about where will be the prices of altcoins if BTC goes to that level

Yup bro for the time market is going to fill the FVG gap, dont worry and hold your holdings tightly

i think according to your prediction, BTC is going to test 55k but i think , #cz got for month jail, now four month makret will be up down, and now we should be more carefull, so i think, after testing 56k btc will retest 61k, so this game will continue for month , you made nice review about market

No bro, the market is not reacting because of CZ, he is now more connected to crypto world. This price level may continue till one month but sooner the price will reach its all time high again