Designing a Seminar Poster with Canva

in Threespeaklast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yesterday, I designed another poster announcing the seminar that will be conducted on Sunday. Fatimiya Centre assigned me the task of designing a poster, which took me about half an hour to complete. I've shared some quick highlights with you about how I created this poster with Canva.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow bro, what a great thing. You have taught me how to use Canva in the right way. I had never used Canva, but after watching your video, I will now have to learn it.

Its good to see that you have learned about canva designing poster. Thanks for watching the video

Wow buddy you have made a great poster and it seems like you are a pro in using of canva. Fantastic video👍

Yup bro, i am working on Canva for more then 3 years. I have learned alot.

You have a high designing sense.Most of the time i use canva for desining anything i want.You can make tutorial for the begginers.It will help them.

Next time i will make a tutorial regarding how to use canva and how to select different templates.

I really enjoy your video designing a seminar posters. Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for your kind comment also thanks for watching the video

Good to see you designing a beautiful poster with Canva.
I am also learning canva.
Using it on my mobile phone.
It is a nice application.

Yup bro its good tool for designing pictures. Its little difficult when using in mobile but easy in laptop

Nicely used canva for making posters, you are really doing great job by helping others to learn about making posters

Thanks bro, for your support. I will do my best to share the knowledge about canva with you guys