know about me- I am Ayrin

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends.
how are you all, hope you are all well.

My name is ayrin Islam, I am 20 years old, I am currently in the 3rd year of nursing paramedical. My s.s.c in 2018 . I have 7 family members, we are 5 sisters and 2 brothers, I am the 4th sister, and I have 2 younger brothers and one sister, my mother is a housewife. I am currently staying at my father-in-law's house in Brahmanbaria District Sarail Thana, staying as well as studying. I think it will be easier for me to work hive as I have a lot of free time at home. I shared a song with you in my voice, you will all enjoy.

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work, I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome to 3speak, you have a nice voice and you are beautiful too :)

thank you so much sister, you also so beautiful .

welcome @threespeak platform api .well wish for you .nice voice and mindblowing. thanks for share your talent.

Thank you so much vaiyaa .. !

welcome to 3speak.such a nice introduction video you gave us and also your voice is nice.wish you the best.

Onek dhonnobad video ti dekhar Jonno !!

Welcome to the community. You have a nice voice

Thanks a lot for watching video ☺️

Kaj chaliye jaw .. souport paba asa Kori

Thank you 💞

Welcome to the great platform of #3speak, enjoy the full freedom without any censorship. But If you want to do something with the platform just try to share your creativity with us by using the opportunity. Best of luck!