A Nice Drawing in Colored Pencils

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A nice drawing in colored pencils .
Today I drew another beautiful new scene and shared it with you .
I had to use white paper, pen, colored pencil to make this drawing today . I hope you like my drawing video even today . Keep watching my video .

রঙিন পেন্সিলের চমৎকার একটি অঙ্কন।
আজকে আমি নতুন আরেকটি সুন্দর দৃশ্য অঙ্কন করে আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করলাম। আজকের এই অঙ্কন টি করতে আমার ব্যবহার করতে হয়েছে সাদা কাগজ , কলম , রংগিন পেন্সিল। আশাকরি আজকেও আমার এই অঙ্কন ভিডিওটি ভালো লাগবে আপনাদের কাছে। দেখতে থাকুন আমার ভিডিওটি।

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.