You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the sun starts smiling - Ukraine Through My Eyes || Cinematography

in Threespeak3 years ago

To say this video has blown me away would be an understatement. Your cinematography had, for a good moment, Completely overtaken me. Even though i live in Ukraine i felt like this video was from a different planet. I felt like i was in the b-roll of a movie endig with the happiest ending. The video quality, the music, the direction, incredible work. At this rate you kight just become the best vlogger on the blockhain.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliment, I was really focused on cinematography for the past couple of months. I really like cinematography and recently I have been following some bloggers and cinematographers to understand the cinematography properly. I am not a pro but trying my best to develop myself...