My Dog's Weekend Walk Into The Woods

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening, amazing people!

Last weekend, I had to attend a birthday party for my nephew, which was held at the farm. I arrived at my mom's house a few hours earlier before the party, which is close to my nephew's house. While killing time, I took my dog (who lives with mom) for a walk in the woods (just a few walks from her backyard). The woods are full of mahogany trees, which I love the most. Watch the video to appreciate. My dog, Sofia, loved it too.

⊱ღ❤ One love ❤⊱ღ
@bloghound

Published:
April 18, 2023, 9:45 p.m. PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos, and videos are mine and were taken by me unless stated otherwise; please DO NOT copy.)

Copyright @bloghound 2023. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bloghound and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@bloghound! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, nice place to refresh, sarap ng hangin jan for sure.

Thank you, kabsat!

Very nice po! Hi Aunty! How are you po? I am back.👋. God bless po!.

hello, @czander thank you! I'm good! Welcome back!

You are welcome po! God bless you!😁