A Beautiful Evening and a Beautiful Paddy field.

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. Friends i'm fine Friends, now is the season for paddy cultivation. You all know that I travel to different places and different crop lands.

Now the farmers are busy in applying fertilizer and water in the land. Water is now being applied to all lands. As a result of applying water, the yield of paddy will come out in the land. And the fruits will begin to ripen.
And after applying water for some time, then there will be no need to apply water on the land. Today I came across a big bill next to our house. This bill is full of paddy fields. Now the sun is setting in the evening. A beautiful scene I captured on my camera you will see in my video.

Thanks for waching My video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful evening view. When the sunset goes, the environment looks very beautiful. In your video I enjoyed the natural beauty a bit. Lots of beautiful videos from the village. Thank you very much.

Really? Thanks for Your comment dear.

I like the beautiful view of rural Bengal very much. I'm glad to see your video. This kind of scene does not catch the eye. We live in the city so we can't enjoy the village scenery. It certainly has a feeling of village even in the city. Thanks for your beautiful video.

You are right that all these scenes are not seen in the city. A real form of our motherland can be seen in the rural areas. Thank you for your comment.

wow Nice Location and Beautiful sunset view.😘🌅🌅

i Also Like This location. Thanks for comment.