Sort:  

after i read some of your posts, i think this is very sad for everyone ..

if this happens again possible
About the fraudster it is very clear if I pass your post I am the most stupid person in the world ..
I am very concerned about what is abundant in the community! for Justin's actions

Thanks for the explanation Brian. I am on hive now and sold half my steem before the hard fork. What is the future of Steem and should I sell the rest do you think?

If you think that the CCP will win this war against humanity, then Steem has a very bright/dark future. If you believe otherwise, then you should probably invest in Hive.

I'm selling it all as fast as I can pull it out.

The future of Steem is more censorship, you will probably have a few good rallies to sell into, as the fearless cult lead tries his best to pump the token.