Hermit Lake **High Alpine 11,400' Colorado**

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It takes either a Jeep or good ATV about 1 hr. to drive up to this place as the road is extreemly rocky the whole way. What a sight. After the drive you have a 1/2 mile walk to see this place.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Its such a amazing place and earth is always beautiful.

WOW! Thank you for sharing!!

Driving through this place won't be easy for a novice driver. That place is sweet looking, nature is beautiful.

Very beautiful. Thanks for sharing. I’m stuck in Singapore. An island near the equator. Not much chance of traveling due to many constraints.

Damn, that place is incredibly tranquil. I bet the air is perfectly pure there. What a sight.

I can't even describe what its like. its not easy to get to but it is really worth it.

Wow! Nice spot you've found there Mr Nutz! Glad you are enjoying the great outdoors!

the scenery is so majestic, it's so beautiful

Wow reminds me of the Grand Messa. So peaceful. :) !LUV !PIZZA !BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@broncnutz, you've been given LUV from @dreamingirwin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)

@broncnutz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dreamingirwin.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Good to see you posting again, it's been a while.

Admiration!Beautiful video.I love mountains,a lot of beauty there,almost like in our mountains in Bulgaria.Have a nice weekend.Thanks!

Wow the view is so lovely . Hope you could enjoy fishing and photography .The video is not longer but still the quality of picture is awesome.

I love lake and mountains I have a plan to visit one before weekend if I have a speedy recovery, I love your pictures, @broncnutz

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

What kind of fish are in it? Trout?

Wao your post and pictures inspired me alot this morning I decided to move around and see if I could get a near mountain 🗻 for an adventure but am happy I could get one
IMG_20210927_102244.jpg
Keep the good work going I love all your video's and pictures well done @broncnutz

@broncnutz, thanks a lot for the upvote :)