Sort:  

You give out any? Elk burgers are amazing!

a friend question to hunt Moose is in season and how long does it last

Sounds like quite the camper to stay in lol.

Hedge your bets. Smart!

That's a lot of gear but Not taking the vacuum!?! 🤣

i enjoyed your hunting day

I totally miss fly fishing. As a kid I used to go fish at a local lake for bass and trout. I used to watch this older man fly fish all the time, he always caught plenty of fish. After fishing I would ride my bike over to where he was and just watch him. One day he asked me if I wanted to try it. He taught me the proper way to fly fish, not that J was any good at it. Every time we were both there he made me practice with it. I got pretty good, then he started teaching me how to make flies.
I could go on…. Long story short, we fished together for several years, he made me a fly rod and gave it to me. A few years later he passed away. I still have the rod he made me.

It's been a minute since I've seen a "Bronc-cast" and it's good to know you're still in high spirits. With all that gear, one could almost say you're "loaded for bear" and be about right! You're doing something I've always wanted to do, and I wish you luck on the hunt. :)

Very nice painting and interior. The logo High Life in your background look good. Your cap is very cool too with the text. I can't shoot an elk while fly fishing but I'm curious to learn from your videos that probably upcoming. I like the video end music and the way your image appear. Have a nice day sir.

Fly fishing is something new to me to hear, I enjoyed watching your video and the way you show the equipment. We still use analogue methods for fishing.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yep! I think that it is possible to score an elk, while you are fly fishing, as long as you are in the right place at the right time.
Let's hope that you will show us one in your return video and best of luck to you.

What's going on! i can't see most of your video that shared, may be something else from here but good luck for your fishing and hunting.

Man and hunting ,is it liké sport for you?

i bet youu can!

Hey dude, are you on discord?

Dear @broncnutz,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Good luck brother!

Happy Hunting and fishing season @broncnutz
Looking forward to some outdoor videos from your trip
#staysafe

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 146000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 148000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

Hunting and fishing 🎣 are always interesting i could remember the first day i followed my grandfather for hunting and i could not withstand the echo of the gun 🔫 and thought it will be coming back to hit me, it was interesting having that experience but fishing is what I enjoyed so much and i will also like to to it more often, what a lovely experience you have friend