Sort:  

Haha. The world champions are jealous

You should have slide down on your back, your nylon jacket would have done the trick. Plus we'd got a wide ass view of the situation....lol, pun intended. When we have ice storms that coat the snow my grand kids love sliding down hills on the back of their jackets.

Ice sliding 😂😁😂😁😁😂

You have been an inspiration from the first days on this blockchain for me. @sequentialvibe messaging me every couple days with "New Broncnutz post up," all the adventures, and you showing how to have fun, be a baller and build on the Blockchain.

Gotta laugh at yourself and not take yourself too seriously to truly have fun. You keep on leading by example OG.

Funny 🤣😄🤣😄 video

That's funny hahahahaha I hope I experience that too!

That wasn’t sledding. What happened? Did your ass thaw out yet?

Why didn't you want to try it again? :)

I really can't stop laughing 🤣

Funny 🤣😁😂

Ice slide is my favorite game

Fun and happy moments are best and it makes life memorable for us
I never joke with my fun time
What a funny 🤣🤣😂 moment world best @broncnutz

hahaha It look like you wanted to re enjoy your childhood memories :D Is there any penalty you had to pay for breaking that slide @broncnutz ?

The slide lacked inclination and height haha The important thing is to have fun and transform all our moments into pleasant memories, you have to make the most of the journey of life.
Happy week, hugs! @broncnutz

Fun is the part of the life

Keep creating the awesome memories , funny and sweet video.

awww.... please do that again with the cardboard!! 🤣

An excellent try by you to break the record, but I think that it's going to take a looooong time before you are ready !LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@broncnutz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

The truth is that it must have been a lot of fun to share that speed record. Greetings and remember to share many more of your adventures

It would have been more fun if you slipped and had a ride on ice Ha ha ha ha
The laughter of video shooter on background made me more laugh. I enjoyed the short! Have more fun buddy!

That's crazy funny and the ice slope didn't rush you to the finish line! 😄😆🤣

You gotta get some plastic under you

Well done!

You thoroughly polished that slide for the next chap to use the cardboard! Hopefully the feeling returns to your posterior soon!

I see he had a lot of fun breaking the speed record in his state

He got so much fun while going slippery board. It was craziest and I could laugh 😂

Super fantastic funny 🤣🤣🤣

Life is also a fun I love fun

LOL... you are killing me mate!

That really was so funny 😃

😂😂😂😂😂 very funny 😂🤣

Man that looks fun until I realize that it would take more effort to slide through that, lol. Not enough gradient.

"Oh my #gosh my butt is so cold right now..." I was laughing at this, your video is so fun to watch.

😂😂😂, this man is funny here
But I guess he had fun with the slippery ride.. hahaha
What a short but nice video to start up my day
Smiles 😂👍

Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah he said am stalk is not slippery, this ice slide sucks 😞 no if won't try again. Is all fun

Can't watch video again 😞, but hope it was fun😁.

Wow, that was fast! :D

@tipu curate

Slowly, slowly, and for sure you will arrive at thé end

Braking ice should be a lots of fun, I imagine myself doing so lol. Have more fun and share!