Are You Drippin? **GREAT Passive income** 365%

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This one has me excited....and i dont get excited about new crypto much anymore.

Buddy Refferal Link Needed: 0xEA8A2D0d39D2Ae64b0e7E08d4B577DAa40a32043


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice tutorial on drip there. I will throw in 100 bucks and see where it gets me. I hope you don't mind if I use your referral id.

Did it. my address is 0xE3C430170ff4B168cEF277bD4e9b137853e574CA. So you know its me.

Sweet Man! This thing is fantastic brother, the payout in real time is as good as you can get anywhere in crypto with this little of risk. Thank you. Lets build a team together!!!

I found a nice excel sheet to track the hydrates. Just save a copy for yourself and save accordingly https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1xLdpfwPyigLMFBD9hsJS_LgR_9eBpwfP-ZJhG1PuOS0/edit#gid=1430391311

Nice! ill have a look at it for sure.

Sure we will give it a go anyway

Holy crap! I haven't heard you excited about new crypto in a long time. It thus is worthy of my attention!

This one is worth your attention.

That's what I meant to say! Great description in your video. I then watched the video put out by the developer. This is seriously genious! I wish I had enough crypto for 10 drip tokens! If DOGE goes back up, I am cashing in my 1.5k worth and doing this with your code. Thanks for this!

Very interesting I’ll be checking it out.

Im omw OG

Sounds very interesting i must look into it

its great man, dont miss this one

👍🙂👍

Thats an amazing about drip token, surely use your referral code.

.

You rarely talk about Crypto except the sports. So you must have done a detailed research and that seems very clear with the detail video.....makeing me to get a dive into it the most interesting thing is that I can reinvest the daily earning back to the deposits to earn more interest...saved the video.... and let see how many I get a drip @broncnutz

The more i learn about this the better it is. i promise you once you put 100 bucks into this and watch it work with your own two eyes .....you will pile drive money into it.

That's true...make every day a new learning else it's a waste day....BTW I did tried but seem there were some technical glitch my amount was not getting transfered....from.my exchange....I was trying from mobile....need to check once through desktop if it work.....I am quite impressed the way we can multiple by rotating MO ey and creating so much wealth...

Wow, it looks too good to be true and I will give it a try as I am also looking for passive income sources these days.

Followed you to watch more of the good crypto content from your side.

its amazing. this thing pays like clockwork.

Can I do this on mobile phone?