My Drip Farm is BOOMING! Awesome Returns

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Made 600.00 with this farm in one day on a 30k investment!

If you want to join my team (you will need a buddy wallet address to even deposit) feel free to use mine:
0xEA8A2D0d39D2Ae64b0e7E08d4B577DAa40a32043

If you want to join the LP Drip/BUSD liquidity pool you can use this link:
https://themanor.farm/referrals/0xEA8A2D0d39D2Ae64b0e7E08d4B577DAa40a32043


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm going to review the site and soonest also the white paper. How the Drip works. Then I will know how to kick off the investment. Thanks so much.

I am thinking of converting my last 1k of BTC to do this! Tough decision. Do you know if any exchanges have the DRIP token yet?

you dont need an exchange. you buy and sell drip for BNB right on the faucet website. easy.

Gotcha. I was wondering if there was a backup plan for exchange if the website went down or is shut down.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I dont own much Leo power. :(

Baller profits

this thing is an easy decision once you review the white paper. I wish i would have discovered it months ago.

Glad to be here buddy. Thanks for the mention. Correct about Europe. Irish man.

Can anyone join your team, @broncnutz?

This is an outstanding return from your investment, hope you will earn more like this.