To Aunt Pam: You were always there with us.

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This video is not typical of the type of content I post here. For most of my followers this is one you may not even want to watch. I had a family member pass and his wife was unable to make the long distance travel to the funeral. I captured the moment for her to have the memory of this day she deserves.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ah man a touching tribute. You always find the most creative ways to leverage the blockchain and sharing an experience with someone who could not make a family event like this is priceless. Love the music selection, witnessing all the memories, and seeing everyone connect again even though it is a sad affair.

Of course this is something to watch. I always pick up what you are putting down OG!

Condolences to the family bro.

Thanks cuz...you're a real one.

OG Ice Brotha from the North/North!

It is very sad not to be able to be at the funeral of our loved ones, it is our last encounter with that intimate and close moment where our feelings are connected with that eternal journey, but they will always be in the depths of our being . You are very noble and kind to make this video as a show of love to your loved ones.
Happy dreams, regards. @broncnutz

Very sorry to hear. Accept my condolences.

My condolences to the lost of your family member. She'll much appreciate the kind gesture you did for her. Capturing the last moments will be a memory she cherished for a long time.

I am deeply saddened whenever a family member leaves this world, it is impossible to complete the loss

Peace to his remains and may he obtain eternal rest. These are difficult moments when a person so dear to us dies but we must have resignation and move on

Sorry for your loss. Sleepy Hollow cemetery is a really historical place. It’s a really beautiful area. I’m about 40 minutes from there. All the best.

Its the most beautiful and peaceful place I think I have ever seen. I could feel the energy while walking around. Several of my family members are buried there.

I’ve been there a bunch of times. The water wheel in the park across the street is awesome as well. That’s historic bro.

All my family is from Croton. Im sure you have heard about it.

So you’re an east coaster originally? I’ve done plenty of work there, I do a bunch of jobs in White Plains and Scarsdale as well.

No, my dad is from NY. I was born and raised in the mid west. Then we moved to CO and stayed here. So thats why the big east coast connection. Big Italian familes right?

Ah ok that explains it. Yeah, I have family in NY, and a bunch from Bayonne NJ. I’m in between both in northeast Jersey.

One day we too will be gone and we will have space and human life

May God give you all patience, Amen

Sorry to hear about that. My sincere condolences to your family...

May God forgive him and give patience to all the family

A sad occasion, especially if one cannot attend the funeral of a loved one. I was also unable to attend the funeral of my sister last year, and she was the last direct family member that I had left. The rest are all gone. Not a great feeling and great of you to make a video for the wife.

My condolences to the family sir. It hurst to lose our loved ones. I have lost my Child in the past and the experience wasn't funny.

You did well for capturing this touching event for the wife to watch.

May the soul of the dead rest in peace!

Sorry to hear God's will

much encouragement to your family friend. Rest in peace

I think you have done the right thing at there, sometimes we do the out of box and unorthodox too.

Sorry for the lose! Uncle Bump may rest in peace in the heaven and aunt Pam may overcome the shock or lose. Aunt pam need you all and you going to be a very good family to support her mentally on such bad time. Death is certain, we all will taste it sooner or later. We have to accept it.

There's nothing worse in this world than losing a family member, my friend. May he rest in peace. It's good for her that you recorded this. At least she'll be able to watch it even if she can't come.

Sad to know about the death of your family member. You have done a good job to capture these last moments of her husband, it will be a memory for her for the rest of her life.

What a wonderful tribute, something Aunt Pam will be able to see whenever she wishes.

My sincere condolences to your family

thanks my dude!

I was very sad watching this video because I know there is no greater sadness than when someone leaves this world, but it is also a fact that no one can reach the sorrow that calamity inflicts on his family no matter how much he wants to regret.

The passage of time scares not the approach of one's own death, but the fact that it takes loved ones. Condolences. It remains only to hold on, nothing to change

Sorry for the loss sir , that is a great gesture from you...it is not easy losing a loved one..

Life is a trust of death for which one should always be prepared

I feel very sorry for that, God will protect him in jinnah. I can understand how you are suffering from this loss.
God bless you