Sort:  

Life is also a festival 🎎🎎🎎

Chainsaws... some of these pieces are insane. I can't believe they use chainsaws. Obviously, just the initial formation... but still! Impressive!

Lovely and beautiful sculptures
One day i wish to be there to see for my self @broncnutz

All the creations are very nice, I really liked the giraffe, with the reflection of the lights some of the figures seem to have inside neon lights.
Thank you very much for sharing, I wish you a happy Tuesday! @broncnutz

Brelent festival

bundel of thanks

Festival 🎎 is important for over life

Wonderful 👍

Ohe yeah, those sculptures are great art pieces and I saw that slide that you were so elegantly practicing on for your attempt in the far future to break the speed record :)

I have to apologize, as we have a ton of power cuts every day here in South Africa, and I cannot always comment on the posts that I vote on. So if I miss a comment on one of your posts, please forgive.

!PIZZA

Amazing ice sculptures and the Ice Ice Baby song by Vanilla Ice surely give it a boost and a good rhythm. Kind of reminded me of the old good days! 😊

This place looks dope af!

How talented, very creative works.
I appreciate you sharing these beauties with us.

Really impressive ice crafts!

Really, I just only figure out with the image, may be some kind of problem of my Internet connection but beautiful looks!

They really look so beautiful I must confess. So adorable

Excellent 👌

This is my first time when I'm seeing these awesome ice sculptures. Indeed these are the beauty of the city or country.

Really very creative and you’ve share something really awesome that I've never seem before. I enjoyed the whole 3:31 length video. Thanks for the awesome content.

Dam, that’s some amazing stuff. I can totally appreciate it being a fine wood craftsman. Thanks for sharing that I really enjoyed it.

Very beautiful ice sculptures.
I like the idea of the person who created ill ice volcano because generally I don't associate it with ice but with heat.
@tipu curate

The festival is really a nice and lovely one and I appreciate every part of it.

That festival of ice sculptures is great, I imagine it's a huge job to be able to do it, they all look incredible. Thanks for sharing here with us.

Reblog your posting dear sir

Upvote dear and share your posting

Nothing like a big colourful art spectacle to ignite the spirit of the community. I really should put together some of the Light's On festival that was in our small town. Gotta get into the video production like the OG for the immersive experience!

Crazy sculptors with those creations for sure.

That seems super neat!

This art is new to me so I love seeing activities that in my country would be difficult to see

Those ice sculptures are pretty cool! So many creative artists there, even the dinosaurs... insane work. Thanks for sharing OG!

The whole settings and decorations looks so amazing. Such a great festival there👍

https://leofinance.io/threads/@curamax/re-leothreads-uh63wtfh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @curamax ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@papilloncharity(1/10) tipped @broncnutz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

The annual festival simply rock with the ice sculpture decoration. I loved the lighting and when it reflect on ice sculptures, it made the environment really superb. What a vlog, a big applause.