Did The Deep State Sacrifice George Floyd OR Maybe Fake His Death? Hummmmm

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

th (2).jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lots of weird things happening and new information surfaces EVERYDAY about this "murder". I am not claims to know what happened BUT, I can not ignore some of the coincidences in the "official story".
#informationwar


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

"maybe I should take my knee off this guy's neck" haha. Great video

I believe George Floyd is still alive #staged

#5gMadeMeDoIt

I don't think he will escape justice. Crooked cops should be afraid.

What a world we are in

Great rant, so much to consider! I sure
hope they wouldn't go so far as to use
a nuke. In many ways, the riots are as
bad as pertains to property damage.

If the cops get off scot-free, there'll
most likely be a second wave of riots.

Today, they said George had COVID.
So, there's another potential out for
the coppers outside of the tried and
not so true, excited delirium tactic.

corona shabona LOL

Planned! I dont believe anything we are told anymore 💯

There is no evidence this was racially driven

Since when was everyone so passionate about a man with such a violent criminal history.

Fucking sheep all over man its sickening

People like us are rare these days. Not enough people asking the right questions.