Sort:  

Good vibes, always love the process of food making.

Bacon grease is the bomb! I use it to brown onions, peppers, lean beef, and maybe even fry up an egg in it.

Shhhh. I know it sounds gross but, it is all about the flavor! I have helped make bear sausage, and last year was the first time I had elk. Very, very lean. Nachos. I would have never thought about it.

Didn't the West/West have elk hunting already? or is it midmonth?

next week!!

Good luck! Don't come home without one!

I may be veggie, but those look goooood!

Ahhhh. Okay I found it. Those look delicious omg. Need some elk in my life.

Holy shit the bacon grease starter for the roo is a fantastic idea for lean meat like elk!

Only the OG would have a Hive recipe vlog for elk tacos!! Dammit man I am going to make a reservation there next time I visit the west/west man!

Fantastic stuff!

Elk nachos... Elk burgers are fucking delicious too!!!

Elk Nachos is so delicious and light healthy diet .I usually love meat product from wild game. lovely cooking style but It was more interesting if you eat in front of camera and shared your taste experience.😊

Wow, you have some cooking skill too and represents its very nicely, have a good day with its taste the best.

I loved it! I just had dinner and worked up an appetite with this recipe that looks VERY delicious and appetizing!
I wish you an unforgettable Sunday, big hugs!

Are you on discord?

Cooking with Mr Nutz! Love it!

Its nothing @broncnutz all the best

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 124000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 126000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great video, it makes me want to be in the rocky mountains again!

That looks damn yummy and I love to taste this together with a nice !BEER


Hey @broncnutz, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh, hallo!!
Wow, there is some pretty cool mosaic underneath that food.. Did you make it yourself? You do mosaics?
Couldn't not notice :) That's my specialty :))

I'm in Mexico, must have been some "vibing coincidence" to run into "nachos", in spite of the fact that I am vegan hahah

Cool cooking video, .. did you just say "start out with just a little bit of garlic, you can start to smell it... !" I actually felt like smelling this garlic hahah
Thank you!

Watching this after I went for a surf. Going to start cooking soon. Thanks for the inspiration and increasing my appetite. Cheers

P.S What beverages do you enjoy with this normally?

wow.. they last a long time in the freezer.

Made me hungry watching your video... I particularly like the Avocados. They are becoming expensive here...