Hive Open Mic (semana 203) Cover "Los recuerdos no abrazan", Luciano Pereyra// Hive Open Mic (week 203). Cover of Luciano Pereyra' "Memories do not Embrace"

in Threespeak2 months ago (edited)

Saludos mis amigos de hive open mic, agradecido con Dios por estar una vez más compartiendo con ustedes en esta hermosa comunidad de músicos y cantantes.

image.png

En esta ocasión les traigo un bello tema de Luciano Pereyra titula "Los Recuerdos no Abrazan"

Este tema describe el gran amor y tristeza que siente por la pérdida de su amada y lo mucho que sufre por su partida

Greetings my hive open mic friends, grateful to God for once again sharing with you in this beautiful community of musicians and singers.

On this occasion I bring you a beautiful song by Luciano Pereyra titled "Memories do not hug"

This song describes the great love and sadness he feels for the loss of his beloved and how much he suffers from her departure.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


canción: los recuerdo no abrazan
autor: Luciano Pereyra
I
Es verdad que tu amor fue el más grande el más tierno
Fue ardiente y fue el mejor
Que no tuve momentos más gratos y buenos
Que los que me dio tu amor
Y que a cada momento
Y en todas las cosas que miro, te encuentro
Más no debo olvidar que son todos recuerdos
Y a mi lado no estás
Los recuerdos, no abrazan
Los recuerdos, no besan
Los recuerdos que tengo de ti
No me sirven de nada si no estás aquí
Los recuerdos, no abrazan
Los recuerdos, no besan
Los recuerdos que tengo de ti
No me sirven de nada si no estás aquí
Los recuerdos, no abrazan
Los recuerdos, no besan
Los recuerdos que tengo de ti
No me sirven de nada si no estás aquí
Los lugares comunes, los detalles pequeños
Son aquellos que duelen más
Y la calle sin ti, nuestra casa sin ti
Para mi todo es soledad
Y tu olvido lastima
Y me obliga a vivir sin querer esta libertad
Porque cuando te fuiste me cortaste las alas
Ya no puedo volar
coro
Los recuerdos, no abrazan
Los recuerdos, no besan
Los recuerdos que tengo de ti
No me sirven de nada si no estás aquí
II
Los lugares comunes, los detalles pequeños
Son aquellos que duelen más
Y la calle sin ti, nuestra casa sin ti
Para mi todo es soledad
Y tu olvido lastima
Y me obliga a vivir sin querer esta libertad
Porque cuando te fuiste me cortaste las alas
Ya no puedo volar

song: I remember them not hugging

Author: Luciano Pereyra
Yo
It is true that your love was the greatest, the most tender.
It was hot and it was the best
I didn't have more pleasant and good moments
That those who gave me your love
And that at every moment
And in all the things I look at, I find you
But I must not forget that they are all memories
And you are not by my side
Memories do not embrace
Memories don't kiss
The memories I have of you
They are of no use to me if you are not here
Memories do not embrace
Memories don't kiss
The memories I have of you
They are of no use to me if you are not here
Memories do not embrace
Memories don't kiss
The memories I have of you
They are of no use to me if you are not here
The common places, the small details
They are the ones that hurt the most
And the street without you, our house without you
For me everything is loneliness
And your forgetfulness hurts
And it forces me to live without wanting this freedom
Because when you left you cut my wings
I can't fly anymore
chorus
Memories do not embrace
Memories don't kiss
The memories I have of you
They are of no use to me if you are not here
II
The common places, the small details
They are the ones that hurt the most
And the street without you, our house without you
For me everything is loneliness
And your forgetfulness hurts
And it forces me to live without wanting this freedom
Because when you left you cut my wings
I can't fly anymore


▶️ 3Speak

Gracias por Visitar mi blog. Tu apoyo es valioso para mí

Thank you for visiting my blog. Your support is valuable to me