I Am Alive. Day-64 roasted raw mango juice is most useful domestic treatment for Loo.

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone!

I am here again with #iamalivechallenge video..

Summer season is going on in India and this season is more famous for mango fruit. Raw mangoes are beneficial for us in many ways. Whether we eat them by making chutney or by roasting them. Roasted raw mango juice proves very useful especially in the summer season or in the event of sunstroke. Roasted mango juice is not only delicious but also an easy way to prepare it. I have discussed the method of preparation and its usefulness in this video.

stay safe and happy
Have a nice week..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

i love mango, there is mango season in my area too, mango milk shak is very much famous in my area th\ank

How are you dear friend @certain Good afternoon
How interesting is this fruit in your country, and the things that can be prepared with it.

Here we consume it as fruit or in games, very cold, as you say it is ideal for summer days. Excellent

Thank you very much for sharing this experience.

I wish you a beautiful afternoon.