Green Market of Bitcoin. Can we hope for alt coins to be green?

in Threespeak11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello loving Hiveans!
Welcome to my 3speak vlog…
From previous few week, Bitcoin price was hanging between 25 to 27 US dollar. People were thinking that it is crash market of Crypto but now investors are seeing as a bull market. Actually today when I was using my voting power then I was surprise to significant growth.
Meanwhile decided to check Bitcoin price along with alt tokens over leodex.io and hive-engine.com.
In previous week total value of my earth coin was just $500 but today it crossed it and reached $715.
There is almost 50 + alt token over hive-engine.com.
In present if I convert all alt token into hive then it will be equal to 2223 hive and I convert into Leo then it will be 8834 token. Till now I have not thought to convert them, I just want to hold my alt token. Now bitcoin price is 30k dollar and have to see where it will be halted.
Thanks for your valuable time..
Stay connect with 3speak…

PS- Video background and thumbnail Image source

Video Edited with p.director and image edited with Picsart..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well, I hate the current weather because no rain here. It is obvious that when bitcoin will grow, it is going to affect the overall market including the hive-engine market. I hope that this rally will continue so that we can see more good days in the altcoins. Thank you for sharing valuable information on this topic.

After the rains, the situation became worse. Earlier, where there used to be heat stroke, now the humidity has increased.
There are rashes in different parts of the body and the whole day the head aches due to the heat.

Brother good to see you always come up with something valuable.Dear brother what can I buy now means what token I should buy now?
Can you suggest me and guide me plz?

If you are a splinterland player, then you should invest in SPS. If you are not a splinterlands player, then you should focus over Hive token to increase your hive power . Recently Hive price was 28 cent. It was an ideal time to have some token in wallet. Rest of the token you can manage according to your portfolio.

It means there is movement in crypto market. Totally good sign for alt coins. There is also pump in Hive price and reached 0.31 cent. Soon I will be active here after my exam. Thanks for update and sharing about on going market.

Yes Bitcoin chart is moving towards up and touched 30k dollar. Till now there is no Movement in alt coins but when Bitcoin will be stable than there will be some change in alt token.

Pretty sound to the ears. If hive price will reach around 35 cent, again I will convert my Hive into hbd. With short trading I am trying to increase my portfolio specially hive power.

That's really a nice plan and hope you will able to explore your HP by sort trading.
Nothing is predictable in Crypto market just we can hope that hive price will pump with the Bitcoin.

Bitcoin has gone up and it's above 30k USD and you're right that the alt coins have not moved much but still hive is better. Even the dump was not so big with hive however I expect that once the Bitcoin price is stable then we can see better prices for alt coins. Though things can be good but it's hard to predict how the market will behave in the next days and it's completely unpredictable.

Sure, this is completely unpredictable. A few weeks before people were talking that it would be able to reach 35k, but that time, Bitcoin moved down and reached 25k. Now, this time, when its price was 27k then people were not thinking that it was in correction mode and will be down again. Now you can see it is touched 30k, so it is really unpredictable.

Its raining here but after raining it become more worst because of the increase of humidity.
The green market create positive vibes in crypto space. Lets hope for good.
!HIQVOTE
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@certain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@guurry123(1/5) tipped @certain