Earn money, using Explurger by joining Affiliate marketing programmes.

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey what's up guys!
welcome to my 3speak vlog.
From previous few days I am getting continuous advertise over YouTube channel about Explurger Android and IOS application. The broadcast was being done by Indian actor Sonu Sood.
This is a social media application especially for travelogue, that keep safe your records while you are travelling. Even one can share their content like other social media platform over any platform.
Till now there are very few application who provides reward for the user. This is affiliate marketing program related application, so one can get money by sharing affiliate marketing program.
It's mean is simple. If you share about any product and someone purchase that product then you will get some amount of money from that.
Creating account or login process is simple like other application. One have to provide mobile number for OTP either mail for OTP. Have to fill all detail related your gender birthday, name and residence.
Like other application you must have to follow their term and condition policy by accepting it.
PS- this is not a financial advice to join it, just I shared my thought over here.

Thanks for your valuable time..
Stay connect with #3speak

Source- Video Edited with power director and image edited with Picsart..
Thumbnail and video background source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sonu Sood is my favourite actor. Not for acting but for his charity work that he used to for the poor peoples. He is hero in real life.

There are very few people who be hero in their real life. Who can forget his contribution especially in pandemic period. He is really a legendary person.

Bro I would like to know more about Explurger Android App. And you have given very good updates about this app. And this app is going to be very useful for us due to being an application related to Affiliate Marketing Program.

I have never tried, so I am not sure that how it's policy work. If you are interested then you can check for the source from the bottom of the post. I have shared just review purpose not for any financial advise.

Brother I have a question that is it working in pakistan?
How can we earn from this social media application explurger.Is it like facebook etc?

I think if it is listed over Play Store then it is eligible for every country.
One can earn money by advertising the product with the help of affiliate Marketing System. For more detail I have given source just bottom of the post.

I never heard of this app before but now since you have shared so I will check this out and see how it works. There is a lot that we are not aware of and thanks to you for sharing and hopefully it's worth the time..