You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to making it on Hive is in this video

in Threespeak2 years ago

PEEK-A-BOO!!

I guess I latched onto the comment way.. only took me about 4 years to get that one.. :P

So, I guess I am a hive rock climber.. IN it to WIN it!

hahaha, KAREN! 😂

thanks for laying it out here..

Sort:  

Cliff hanging all day man! Lol

I knew somebody would like the PEEK-A-BOO 👻
I can’t help but notice an accidental pun in the moment like that Caring/Karen one.

You may be one of those free climbers who is so committed that you don’t even use any safety gear. Just your hands and some chalk.

image.png

😁🤙

but nah, i'm definitey the guy that take it nice and slow and hooks in all the time..

image.png

just doing it daily really helps to LESSEN the work.. keeps it all spread out in little chunks. I don't get those people who do hive like once a week and stress out, spending 4-5 hours on a super duper post and then, not even curating at all or very little and.. like huh?? :P