You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dead Man's Rhapsody with Monty

in Threespeak3 years ago

Yeah I did record into garageband years ago and faded different voice styles in and out of it as it went along. Hopefully the recordings are on one of my hard drives, if not, will have to do it again one day...lol...

Yeah those links are only for the 4-5min teasers...

Sort:  

Go to an open mic poetry night and lash it with some venom in your most scathing voice - dress up as a corporate lawyer - make it an event. 😂

Haaaa LOVE IT! 🤣

I had the scathing voice on the recording I did and it sounded great- especially when it came out in the cutesy child's voice and then faded into a really deep masculine voice....I'm really going to have to find that!

Actually that's a bloody good idea....hmmmm...the seed has been planted.

Watch this space.

With thanks to my new manager- @montycashmusic lol....😂

Glad to be of service. Just one question, how much am I getting paid for this illustrious position? 🤔

TBC...pending expertise, etc...🤣

I thought my expertise had already been realised... 🤔😆

Yes but not the "etc" yet... 🤣