Woodland Walk in the evening before sunset with sound

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys,

So I did A video just like this A day or two ago and really liked both the video and the feedback I got from it so this time I decided to once again go to the woodlands and record A slightly longer walk.

I decided that I want to leave the sound in despite you hearing my heavy breathing at times because I kept slipping on this very steep and slippery incline I felt that the woodland noise made up for it.

You will be able to hear some birds and of course my feet stomping the ground.

the number of times I felt I was gonna fall off the side of the hill was unreal its incredibly steep and in this video you will see the narrow path I have of walking area

I really like this steady camera feature it makes the videos look so great. I hope you guys enjoy the video and maybe when the weather gets nicer I will do some different locations as well as longer clips just like this.

Thanks for watching hive community.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

I think the rustling and noises of you moving about make the video seem so much more authentic like I'm actually there in the woods.


Communities I run: Gridcoin (GRC)(PeakD) / Gridcoin (GRC) (hive.blog)| Fish Keepers (PeakD) / Fish Keepers (hive.blog)
Check out my gaming stream on VIMM.TV | Vote for me as a witness!

thank you ben means a lot maybe when I can get some kind of head or chest mount I can record long videos in different locations :)