Sort:  

I am not sure why they chose the world light. It is a fairly complex system they are describing.

How are they going to pull it all together since, as mentioned above, there are a lot of moving parts?

also wen airdrop ?

I didnt see it in the paper so I guess it is still TBD.

I guess that is better then "soon".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe they will come out with a trillion page white paper in the future and this one is light by comparison :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah one that deal with interstellar video storage and the ability to NFT your space manufacturing products to prevent alien counterfeiters.

We also need a place to show our "ownership" for our asteroid mining operations.

I think Dan is all over this stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This was the supernova of ironic replies :)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How did you guess? They are going to bring out the "Nova" token.

It will be far out stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta