You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to making it on Hive is in this video

in Threespeak2 years ago

It's been fun watching and helping some smaller accounts grow. I've gotten really lucky and brought up a few of them over the past few years! They've all turned out into really great users on here. Some have dropped off for one reason or another but a bunch have stayed which is great!

Sort:  

That's awesome. Yeah it's inevitable that some people will disappear after a time. Sometimes they come back after years of being away though. Haha

It really has. I've found a few people who didn't think they had much of anything creative to offer early on and were about to give up. I gave them some advice and I've noticed they've become some of the most consistent and awesome creators that I know of. One small thing could lead to a lifetime of commitment.