You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panagsama Freedive [Part 1]

in Threespeak3 years ago

Oh my gosh I loved it! My kiddos were watching it with me and naming the animals as they swam by :D

I love the editing it was so clear and fun to watch. It’s really beautiful down there. One day I hope to be as brave as you are and go diving on vacay. Really great job on this. So glad you took the time to share ~

Oh and love those Hive shirts and how y’all represented down there!

Sort:  

🥰🥰🥰 Thank you! Made me so happy you loved the video. It was @indayclara who did everything. I was just tasked to upload the first part. As for the shirt, we just got it a day before and we knew we should use it underwater. At least we can now say Hive goes underwater. Next goal, outer space. 😂

Well she did an amazing job!

Hahaha right! Space it is!! 🤣

Hive to the moon!