You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk🚶 & Talk 💬, Upvotes VS Interactions

in Threespeak2 years ago

I used to care more about upvotes when I first started many years ago, but now I find myself happier to see loads of comments rather than votes from ghosts. Somebody taking the time to interact is even more rewarding than getting some crypto. Both are pretty awesome though and I've found that lots of comments tend to lead to lots of upvotes. It doesn't always work the other way around though. You could have hundreds of upvotes but never get any comments. There are a ton of accounts that fit into both categories.

Sort:  

You have right bro, so this is my new way, I will super increase my interactions in order to create a big circle around my account. At the end, Web3 is about community, so, let's create a Community!